We are Bollig Tours.
Your personal travel experts.

Our expertise is the whole world! Our team plans, organises and books exceptional holidays and travel experiences for you with great passion and attention to detail: beach holidays, wellness and city breaks, round trips and adventure tours, nature and activity tours, cultural and pleasure tours in small groups or as private tours. Bollig Tours. Your partner for unforgettable travel experiences!

Competence
Decades of experience
Personalised advice
Passion

Our team.

Our friendly team will be very happy to assist you in planning and organising your dream trip.

Detlev Schorn

Study trips, round trips/adventure trips, sustainable travel. Flight bookings. Private travel.

 d.schorn@bollig-tours.lu

(+352) 72 02 81

German, Luxembourgish, English

Sonja Göbel-Baur

Beach holiday. Beach holidays deluxe. Cruises.

s.goebel-baur@bollig-tours.lu

(+352) 72 97 22 30

German, Luxembourgish, English

Hristalina Mitolova

Study trips, round trips/adventure trips, sustainable travel. Flight bookings. Beach holidays. 

h.mitolova@bollig-tours.lu

(+352) 72 97 22 33

German, English, Bulagarian, Russian, French

Jennifer Eicher

Study trips, round trips/adventure trips. Beach holidays. Cruises. 

j.eicher@bollig-tours.lu

(+352) 72 97 22 31

German, Luxembourgish, English, French

Carolin Spangenberg

Flight bookings. Cruises. Wellness Holidays. City breaks.

c.spangenberg@bollig-tours.lu

(+352) 72 97 22 34

German, Luxembourgish, English, French

Heike Brückmann

Study trips, round trips/adventure trips, sustainable travel 

 h.brueckmann@bollig-tours.lu

(+352) 72 97 22 1

German, Luxembourgish

Products management – Administration – Marketing

Susanne Salm

Product Manager “Made By Bollig Tours”

info@bollig-tours.lu

(+352) 72 97 22 1

Melanie Peter

Administration 

m.peter@bollig-tours.lu

(+352) 72 97 22 37 

Namunbolor Bujna

Marketing

n.bujna@bollig-tours.lu

(+352) 72 97 22 36

Contact us!

Do you need individual travel advice? Get in touch with one of our travel consultants.